Yhteydenotto

    Haluan, että minun otetaan yhteyttä

    PuhelimellaSähköpostilla

    LÄHETÄ >>



    Varpu Vilkko

    Head of Dose

    varpu.vilkko@oriola.com
    p. 040 184 0270


    Nina Andersson

    Head of Service Sales Fin

    nina.andersson@oriola.com
    050 522 4258


    Maarit Salminen

    palvelupäällikkö

    maarit.salminen@oriola.com
    p. 040 410 1841


    Selina Poikela

    palvelupäällikkö

    selina.poikela@oriola.com p. 040 610 1521


    Riikka Suominen

    palvelupäällikkö

    riikka.suominen@oriola.com
    050 597 4623


    Petri Siermala

    palvelupäällikkö

    petri.siermala@oriola.com
    050 466 4790


    Vaihteen numero:
    +358 9 7277 100